In order to ensure the best Club experience, inactive users will be removed from Clubs if they do not log in to Tiki Solitaire TriPeaks for a significant period of time. This is done to make room for more active users to join the Club.
Many of the features we’ve created specifically for Clubs are more engaging and provide a better experience when the Club is populated with more active members. Clubs allow a maximum of 25 members, and when inactive players, who are unlikely to return, take up too many slots, it can make these features and events more challenging and less fun.
If a user who is removed does eventually return they will be presented with the option to rejoin the same Club, provided that the Club has room for them.