In the chat options you can use MUTE, MUTE ALL, BLOCK, or REPORT in case you need it.
- Mute - Mute will hide the chat text and stop all notifications of any new chat from this opponent.
- Mute All - This option will block any communication with unknown opponents except with Friends, Contacts, and Favorites. It can be activated and deactivated anytime from the Chat Options or the Privacy Settings.
- Block - You will no longer receive game requests from the blocked players, and they will not see you in search results, recommendations, or view your online status. This is usually the best option if you choose not to interact with this opponent again. You may unmute or unblock a player at any time.
- Report - This tool can be used in (but not limited to) instances of an offensive profile photo, harassment, sharing, or phishing of personal data.