Hello! Here are some of the ways for which you can recover your progress -

It should be a simple process if you've linked your account to Facebook. Just log in to the correct account on the FB app and browser. The "Play with Friends" message will automatically pop up upon opening the app. Choose the right player account, and you're good to go!

If you've never linked your account to Facebook, you'll need to contact us so we can manually recover your progress.

If you're contacting us through web, please send us a ticket using the device where you want your account to be recovered. P