Greetings Commander,

Should you ever login and notice that your account progress has been reset, please follow the following steps to restore access:

WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR GAME SAVE

We never "Delete" nor "Erase" your progress. What can happen is that our system may fail to load your Google Play account from our database, so the game system generates you a new user account. This can be caused by any of the following:
  • Logging into the game when you are NOT logged into your Google Play account
  • Logging into the game when you login with a NEW Google Play account
  • Starting the game WITHOUT being logged into Google Play, then logging in with your Google Play Account at a later time
  • Installing the game on a new device
TO REGAIN ACCESS

Please verify that you are correctly logged into your Google Play account. If you are not logged in, simply log-in to your account and reload the game, and you should be back in action!

If that does not work, please contact support and we will manually restore access.

Please provide us with:
  • Your OLD username that you would like restored
  • Your NEW username that the game system generated for your new account.
We'll get you fixed right up!

Thanks,
Team Star Trek FC